Monday, 19 July 2010

Britney Spears Reveals 'Blackout' Track List

Bitney Spears has confirmed the track list for "Blackout," her first studio album in four years. The 12-track set begins with "Gimme More," which holds at No. 3 this week on the Billboard Hot 100. "Blackout" was moved from a Nov. 13 to an Oct. 30 release earlier this week due to widespread leaks of its songs. Among the collaborators on the album are producers Bloodshy & Avant on "Piece of Me," "Toy Soldier," "Freakshow" and "Radar," Kara DioGuardi on "Heaven and Earth" and Nate "Danjahandz" Hills on "Gimme More," "Get Naked (I Got a Plan)," "Hot As Ice" and "Perfect Lover." T-Pain is credited as one of three writers on "Hot As Ice," while Pharrell Williams wrote, co-produced (as half of the Neptunes) and sings backup on closer "Why Should I Be Sad." Here is the track list for "Blackout": "Gimme More" "Piece of Me" "Radar" "Break the Ice" "Heaven on Earth" "Get Naked (I Got a Plan)" "Freakshow" "Toy Soldier" "Hot As Ice" "Ooh Ooh Baby" "Perfect Lover" "Why Should I Be Sad"

No comments: